[Skip to Content]

Contatti

Orari degli uffici di segreteria dell’ordine

LUNEDI’          9,30-14,00

MARTEDI’       9,30-14,00

MERCOLEDI’  9,30-17,00

GIOVEDI’         9,30-14,00

VENERDI’        9,30-14,00

Presidente

Gianluigi Spata

presidenza@omceoco.it

Coordinatore

Mario Frigerio

m.frigerio@omceoco.it

Segreteria

Massimiliano Cantoni

m.cantoni@omceoco.it

Mariella Vetere

m.vetere@omceoco.it

Segreteria

segreteria@omceoco.it

Posta certificata

segreteria.co@pec.omceo.it

Redazione OMCweb

Maurizio Pratelli

pratelli@omceoco.it

 

Ufficio Stampa

Paola Carlotti

paola.carlotti@ellecistudio.it

 

 

Indirizzo

Via Masia 30, 220100 – Como – Telefono 031.572798 . Fax 031572466

map-como